We've got a lot of Happy Customers

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 134 Reviews
×
Martin Hudson Avatar
Martin Hudson
09 Jun 2021

I’ma little uncertain given a couple of people gave bad reviews from google, but my experience went very well for me. I knew first hand that Im getting a used container so wasn’t surprised by a few minor dents and scratches. It pretty much looks waterproof with no holes, etc. Tim the delivery guy and all the sales staff especially Rene were very friendly and helpful.

Aaron Justine Avatar
Aaron Justine
positive review 
06 Apr 2021 – Facebook

They are very helpful. They manage to give me good price and still have great quality container. The delivery guy is really awesome too!

Keith Alvarez Avatar
Keith Alvarez
05 Jun 2021

Prompt and helpful responses from Jhie which made the whole transaction amazingly easy. The delivery driver was also pro and easy to follow directions. I would very much endorse Onsite Storage. We received superb customer service.

Dorothy Brooks Avatar
Dorothy Brooks
01 Apr 2021 – Google

We are very pleased with the two containers we bought. Both delivered on time and in much better condition that we have hoped for. We are now planning to buy more!

Diego Butler Avatar
Diego Butler
positive review 
29 Mar 2021 – Facebook

The containers we ordered show up pretty fast. They are all in good conditions. The service is superb do. I will recommend this everytime!

Craig Nichols Avatar
Craig Nichols
05 Jun 2021

All i can say is thank you. One step done, next is my tiny house construction. My fiance and I are so excited.

Jason Ramirez Avatar
Jason Ramirez
01 Apr 2021 – Google

We recently purchased two 40ft containers and three 20ft containers. Hassle free from start to finish and the containers are in great shape. They are a perfect addition to our farmland and we have no hesitation in getting containers again.

Mike Carroll Avatar
Mike Carroll
09 Jun 2021

I would recommend this company over the larger chain competitors. Super good and communicative customer service. Accommodating with drop off and pick up times . Made logistics one of the least painful experiences I’ve had. Also super reasonable price, highly recommend!

Kimberly Kelly Avatar
Kimberly Kelly
01 Apr 2021 – Google

The containers turned up and are in much better condition that I expected, 3 in total and not a single one with a hole in. Too bad I’m cutting them up…

Ryan Robinson Avatar
Ryan Robinson
01 Apr 2021 – Google

I was looking for 40ft shipping container and I saw Onsite Storage Solutions price for the container. It was very cheap, and the staffs are friendly when I talked to them. The delivery time is so fast and the container is still on its perfect condition. I rate it a 10/5.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • >
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare