We've got a lot of Happy Customers

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 134 Reviews
×
Kathleen Custodio Avatar
Kathleen Custodio
positive review 
22 Feb 2021 – Facebook

I ordered a used 20′ which wasn’t in stock when I called last month but Cris made sure that I could get what I need in time. I don’t know what he did but it was magic! As soon as the container arrived in our delivery site, it doesn’t look like it’s used at all! Highly recommended! 🙌

Alexander Cooper Avatar
Alexander Cooper
positive review 
05 Apr 2021 – Facebook

I had fun getting a container from them. Jhie was very helpful from start to delivery. They are very meticulous and they made sure I got what I needed. I got the 20ft container and Im happy on what I got. They offered a really great price. The quality is really great too. The delivery guy smoothly place my container on the spot I wanted it too. I recommend them if you are getting a container for the first time.

Glenn Knight Avatar
Glenn Knight
01 Mar 2021

All my questions were answered fully and quickly and the process of purchasing the container was very straightforward. Cant recommend them enough thank you!

Troy Andrews Avatar
Troy Andrews
01 Apr 2021

Gene and his staff went out of there way to provide timely service. I cant say enough good things about big steel box. Keep up the great work. My sea container is in awesome condition and the delivery man was outstanding as well. Great work!

Melissa Ross Avatar
Melissa Ross
01 Apr 2021 – Google

Excellent customer service!

Diego Butler Avatar
Diego Butler
positive review 
29 Mar 2021 – Facebook

The containers we ordered show up pretty fast. They are all in good conditions. The service is superb do. I will recommend this everytime!

Steve Bradley Avatar
Steve Bradley
09 Jun 2021

I just had a new 40’ high cube, with double doors delivered. The container is excellent and the delivery driver got it in the exactly where I wanted it. Thank you to the folks in the front office. Very courteous and great follow up!

Sarah Howard Avatar
Sarah Howard
positive review 
16 Mar 2021 – Facebook

Chris was exceptional to deal with, I had complete piece of mind. The truck driver John has to rate 10 out of 10 for his interaction and delivery skills. I wish to express that I am very happy with the service from both onsite storage solutions and the Delivery Company.

Wayne Peters Avatar
Wayne Peters
01 Apr 2021

Thank you onsite storage, we have received our refurbed containers and they look fantastic, please pass on our thanks to Rene for his help, and also the haulage company were great as well. Great service overall and would recommend your services

Amy Hawkins Avatar
Amy Hawkins
01 Apr 2021

Shipping Container arrived in great condition, one star removed for miscommunication between the delivery guy & I. All & all I would still recommend them! I checked the prices of 20 companies, this company was the most reasonable with the fastest delivery (7 days.)

  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • >
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare