We've got a lot of Happy Customers

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 134 Reviews
×

Janice Riley Avatar
Janice Riley
01 Mar 2021

We got ours via FB marketplace in July and received our 2 refurbished 20ft earlier last month for our farm, Jhie called me right away and no hassle easy to work with. Though we encountered a little problem with the first delivery because of Covid. Eventualuy they sorted out everything.

Diane Grant Avatar
Diane Grant
01 Apr 2021

Great company, fast delivery, nice drivers, overall good experience

Matthew Rice Avatar
Matthew Rice
05 Jun 2021

When I called them there is always someone who is willing to help you and provide you all the details you need. A warm and top notch service from sales person to delivery driver.

George Ferguson Avatar
George Ferguson
05 Jun 2021

Thank you! Extremely helpful and professional. The container delivery was adjusted to our availability.

Aaron Justine Avatar
Aaron Justine
positive review 
06 Apr 2021 – Facebook

They are very helpful. They manage to give me good price and still have great quality container. The delivery guy is really awesome too!

Ced De Villa Avatar
Ced De Villa
01 Sep 2020 – Google

They will deliver it to you right away! Thank you onsite storage!

Shawn Carlson Avatar
Shawn Carlson
09 Jun 2021

We have been ordering from onsite storage for a almost 4 years now, as always they are great to work with. We’ve ordered 7 containers so far from them over the years. Absolutely recommend ONSITE STORAGE for your Shipping Container needs.

Brian Stewart Avatar
Brian Stewart
01 Apr 2021 – Google

I ordered 2 containers online from onsite Storage. They contacted me regularly and kept me informed of the status of my order and delivery date. When my containers arrived they were exactly a promised. I will use them for all my future needs. I appreciate all the effort they put into my order.

Martin Hudson Avatar
Martin Hudson
09 Jun 2021

I’ma little uncertain given a couple of people gave bad reviews from google, but my experience went very well for me. I knew first hand that Im getting a used container so wasn’t surprised by a few minor dents and scratches. It pretty much looks waterproof with no holes, etc. Tim the delivery guy and all the sales staff especially Rene were very friendly and helpful.

Brenda Simmons Avatar
Brenda Simmons
positive review 
29 Mar 2021 – Facebook

I talked to Lisa and she gave me a great deal. I took what she suggested and Im really happy with the outcome. Thanks Lisa!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • >

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare