We've got a lot of Happy Customers

Onsite Storage Solutions Reviews
4.9 Stars – Based on 134 Reviews
×

Jonathan Lane Avatar
Jonathan Lane
01 Mar 2021

From start to finish the service was outstanding! I ordered used container and they gave me exactly what I asked for! Setting proper expectations is the key!

Peter Arnold Avatar
Peter Arnold
05 Jun 2021

The spike in shipping container price is unbelievable. Ive been calling shipping container dealers left and right. Most of the companies are putting up products with telling the real price so it is very time consuming. Im glad that Onsite storage is very honest and will let you know upfront the price and the real unit condition. Exceptionally good customer service from start to finish which makes the price hike not a big deal. Sales person is very efficient and knowledgeable. Delivery went smoothly too. Awesome!

Ceej De Villa Avatar
Ceej De Villa
positive review 
15 Feb 2021 – Facebook

fast delivery and yup indeed the best price during this covid thing!

Gerald Cunningham Avatar
Gerald Cunningham
01 Apr 2021

The container that we purchased was far better than I expected. The service was excellent from start to finish and although the delivery driver was probably a subcontractor he was brilliant too. No need to look elsewhere for a container in the future!
Well done guys!

Vincent Ray Avatar
Vincent Ray
01 Apr 2021

Flawless deal, storage was as described and transported in a skilled manner.

Justin Washington Avatar
Justin Washington
positive review 
25 Mar 2021 – Facebook

When you call in you get a call center and the customer service lady, I wish I could remember her name but she had a southern accent. She was so helpful and accommodating and was not going to quit until she had everything covered and squared away. I have rarely experienced customer service at this level.

George Ferguson Avatar
George Ferguson
05 Jun 2021

Thank you! Extremely helpful and professional. The container delivery was adjusted to our availability.

bored marshey Avatar
bored marshey
01 Sep 2020 – Google

You can also check their videos on YouTube. Search On-site storage solutions for easy access!

Tony Hart Avatar
Tony Hart
01 Apr 2021

Great service, on time, great communication, and the best price around. Working with them ahead of time allowed us to land and set it exactly where I needed it.

Gin Atawid Avatar
Gin Atawid
positive review 
15 Feb 2021 – Facebook

as i have said to my google review… the girl i talked with is very accomodating.. she answered all my Qs. i purchased 40 highcube by the way.. thank u xx

  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • >

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare